h1

Want a Joost Invite? Post a comment!

May 4, 2007

I have a bunch of Joost invites to give away, the site is quite quiet so I’ll try to dish out around 100-200 invites (in total) if that many requests come along..or until I get RSI 😉 I’ll give it until midnight on the 6th.

Oh don’t forget to leave your email, preferably in a non-harvestable format like
joe [dot] bloggs [at] bumby [dot] com
or something of your choosing 🙂

 

Note this is posted across two other mirror sites.

www.techstatic.net
techstatic.wordpress.com
techstatic.spaces.live.com

Keywords: Joost beta invites invite giveaway

15 comments

  1. Give me one please!!!!
    ahall105 [at] gmail [dot] com


  2. Damn, that was quick, 1 invite on its way!


  3. weeeeeeeee! (thanks)
    alexdow at gmail… you know the rest 😉


  4. CAN I PLEASE HAVE AN INVITE??????????????????
    lilpenuch(at)yahoo


  5. Thanks for doing this; I’d like one too!

    threewholesteps *at* gmail ¡dot¡ com


  6. done!


  7. Hey…

    That sounds fantastic.

    Could you please send me an invite as well.

    AnaXXX
    BFMPEUEPCKBH@spammotel.com


  8. Sent!


  9. Can you send me one please? It would be greatly appreciated.

    absolutcl [at] g*m*a*i*l

    Thanks!


  10. I’d love to have one, too. Please !

    go2cmb[at]gmail.com


  11. hey can i have a joos invite thanks it would be appreciated
    email:dany_antonio7@hotmail.com


  12. hey i’d love an invite as well if you still got em. That would be greatly appreciated, cheers.

    timska4@hotmail.com

    thankyou


  13. hi there,
    i would really love to have a joost invite please. i cant wait to have joost. Please send me one invite. my add is lohzhichao@gmail.com. Thanks:))


  14. hello

    Would appreciate an invite to joost. Hope its not too late. email : sapty1 [at] gmail [dot] com

    Thanks.



Leave a Reply

